In humans, females generally have more round and voluptuous buttocks, caused by estrogen that encourages the body to store fat in the buttocks, hips, and thighs. Ass to mouth is a slang term primarily used to describe the withdrawal of a penis from the receptive partner anus followed by the immediate insertion into the receptive partner mouth. In some creampie films, both gay and straight, intercourse and internal ejaculation are followed by performers licking up the semen that has dripped from their bodies. Women with women Main article: Lesbianism in erotica: Lesbianism in contemporary pornography Lesbian or girl-girl pornography features women engaged in sex together, but is typically aimed at a male audience. Individual tastes and preferences in the area of sexuality may overlap among these areas, which are discussed separately here. However, gay pornography in the modern world is mostly concentrated in the making of home videos , cable broadcast and emerging video on demand and wireless markets, as well as images and movies for viewing on the Internet. Point of view pornography is adult entertainment filmed to look as if the watcher were experiencing the sex act themselves. Some pornographic films use an artificial buy viagra uk semen substitute to simulate or enhance creampie shots. These styles are much closer to the style of bondage scenes in mainstream television. Others consider the position to involve the man squatting over his reclined partner while the testicles are repeatedly raised and lowered into the mouth. The most successful animated features produced in the United States primarily for adult audiences were directed by Ralph Bakshi, including Fritz the Cat, Heavy Traffic and Coonskin. Some prefer a particular type of clothing to urinate. This technique is also used by some men who are circumcised who have excess skin left from circumcision. Behind the Green Door was one of the first pornographic films to feature sex between a white actress with a black actor . The fantasy is typically based around one or more larger beings dominating a smaller being. - Gminny portal internetowy
Please update your Flash Player to view content.


Wrota Małopolski
Kurier proszowicki
Tęczowe przedszkole

Straż Pożarna

O C H O T N I C Z E     S T R A Ż E     P O Ż A R N E

O S P    B I Ó R K Ó W   M A Ł Y

Biórków Mały 72
32-104 Koniusza
Prezes OSP – Dariusz Luty
tel. (012) 386 95 12
Naczelnik OSP – Andrzej Nogieć
tel. (012) 386 90 43

O S P    B I Ó R K Ó W   W I E L K I
Biórków Wielki 107

32-104 Koniusza
Prezes OSP – Jerzy Nowicki
tel. (012) 386 97 61
Naczelnik OSP – Kazimierz Sprynca
tel. (012) 386 99 72


O S P    C Z E R N I C H Ó W
Czernichów 28

32-104 Koniusza
Prezes OSP – Wiesław Kałuża
tel. (012) 385 92 36
Naczelnik OSP – Zbigniew Kałuża
tel. (012) 385 92 74


O S P    D A L E W I C E
Dalewice 33

32-104 Koniusza
Prezes OSP – Krzysztof Żytko
tel. (012) 386 92 98
Naczelnik OSP – Zbigniew Popek
tel. (012) 386 92 74


O S P    G L E W I E C
Glewiec 1

32-104 Koniusza
Prezes OSP – Stefan Tomczyk
tel. (012) 386 90 81
Naczelnik OSP – Edward Rojewski
tel. (012) 386 90 73


O S P    G N A T O W I C E
Gnatowice 13
32-104 Koniusza
Prezes OSP – Rafał Kucał
tel. (012) 386 90 23
Naczelnik OSP – Stefan Kleszcz
tel. (012) 385 94 77


O S P    G Ó R K A   J A K L I Ń S K A
Górka Jaklińska 15

32-104 Koniusza
Prezes OSP – Mirosław Czyż
tel. -
Naczelnik OSP – Dariusz Sieńko
tel. -


O S P    K A R W I N
Karwin 3

32-104 Koniusza
Prezes OSP – Mieczysław Jelonek
tel. (012) 386 94 05
Naczelnik OSP – Sławomir Pająk
tel. -


O S P    Ł Y S Z K O W I C E

Łyszkowice 42
32-104 Koniusza
Prezes OSP – Ryszard Strojek
tel. (012) 386 96 47
Naczelnik OSP – Stanisław Arcyz
tel. (012) 386 98 47


O S P   M U N I A C Z K O W I C E
Muniaczkowice 23

32-104 Koniusza
Prezes OSP – Sylwester Zasada
tel. -
Naczelnik OSP – Przemysław Ziarko
tel. -


O S P    P O L E K A R C I C E
Polekarcice 33

32-104 Koniusza
Prezes OSP – Krzysztof Gorczyca
tel. (012) 386 98 50
Naczelnik OSP – Łukasz Wawro
tel. (012) 386 99 56


O S P   P O S Ą D Z A
Posądza 138

32-104 Koniusza
Prezes OSP – Zbigniew Zawalonka
tel. (012) 386 91 02
Naczelnik OSP – Jan Korepta
tel. (012) 386 98 70


O S P    P I O T R K O W I C E  W I E L K I E
Piotrkowice Wielkie 86

32-104 Koniusza
Prezes OSP – Czesław Domagała
tel. (012) 386 95 81
Naczelnik OSP – Aleksander Szopa
tel. (012) 386 91 23


O S P    P R Z E S Ł A W I C E
Przesławice 31

32-104 Koniusza
Prezes OSP – Mieczysław Szopa
tel. (012) 385 93 83
Naczelnik OSP – Jerzy Adamczyk
tel. (012) 385 93 44


O S P    S Z A R B I A
Szarbia 57

32-104 Koniusza
Prezes OSP – Kazimierz Marciński
tel. (012) 386 93 66
Naczelnik OSP – Jerzy Tomczyk
tel. (012) 386 92 28


O S P    W I E R Z B N O
Wierzbno 36

32-104 Koniusza
Prezes OSP – Piotr Siemiński
tel. -
Naczelnik OSP – Sławomir Nagło
tel. (012) 386 97 46


O S P    W R O N I N
Wronin 20

32-104 Koniusza
Prezes OSP – Stanisław Nowak
tel. (012) 386 91 85
Naczelnik OSP – Edward Dej
tel. (012) 386 94 50

Strona GłównaUrząd gminyInstytucjeStraż Pożarna Top of Page

Używamy cookies i podobnych technologii w celach: świadczenia usług, reklamy, statystyk. Korzystanie z witryny bez zmiany ustawień Twojej przeglądarki oznacza, że będą one umieszczane w Twoim urządzeniu końcowym. Jeżeli chcesz się dowiedzieć więcej o zasadzie działania ciasteczek cookie wejdź na

Zapoznałem się z treścią wiadomośći i akceptuję ją